top of page
Search

Trinity Stamps - Mr. Snailman

Hello friends!


I'm back again with another fun card for you.


This time I'm sharing this cute card using Trinity Stamps Mr. Snailman stamp set and the Lawn Fawn Magic Color Slider die set.



I die cut all of the pieces for the Magic Color slider using heavy white and pink cardstock. I recommend looking up Lawn Fawn's videos on YouTube to see how to put the dies together. They do a great job showing how many pieces to cut and show exactly how to add the tape to get them to slide beautifully. :)


I stamped the outside panel with the mailbox and the sentiment "sending snail mail" and colored it in with colored pencils. I also inked the edges using light blue ink.


For the inside panel, I stamped the cute snail with some floating hearts and colored that with colored pencils as well. I also inked the edges of this panel with the light blue ink to keep it consistent.



I hope you like the card! :) Be sure to check out my Instagram and give me a follow as well. I post lots of cards and other projects there too.


Kelsey

2 views0 comments
bottom of page