top of page
Search

One Stamp, Five Cards

Hello friends!


I know it's been a while since I last posted. Life has been a bit crazy, but I'm back, and I decided to start a new thing! I am going to be choosing a random stamp set from my stash and making five cards from it to share.


This time around I chose the Lawn Fawn Critters on the Savanna set. I stamped a TON of images on white cardstock using Memento Tuxedo Black ink and let them dry for a few minutes. I then colored them in using Spectrum Noir alcohol markers and fussy cut them. The backgrounds that I used for the cards are random ones from my stash of inky backgrounds. I have SO many that I need to use up. Anyone else relate?


Card #1:


Card #2


Card #3


Card #4


Card #5


That's it! I hope you enjoyed the cards as much as I enjoyed making them. :)


Have a great day!


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts

5 views0 comments
bottom of page