top of page
Search

My Favorite Things - Wednesday Sketch Challenge 487

Hello friends!


I'm back again with my entry for the My Favorite Things Wednesday Sketch Challenge 487.


I used the Inside & Out Stitched Circle dies to cut two circles from white cardstock.


I then used the retired MFT stamp set called Ewe and Me Forever to stamp two of the cute sheep images on the circles. I colored them in using Spectrum Noir alcohol markers and glued them to a light pink card base.


To finish off the card, I stamped "I love ewe so much" from the same stamp set on a white strip and "Happy Mother's Day" from the Stampin' Up! Teeny Tiny Wishes set (also retired) on another strip and glued them down next to the circles.


That's it! I hope you like the card. :) Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts

1 view0 comments
bottom of page