top of page
Search

My Favorite Things - Saddle Up and Celebrate

Hello friends!


I have this fun congratulations card to share with you today.

To make this card, I cut out a large rectangle from the My Favorite Things Wonky Stitched Rectangle die set. I then used the MFT Cloud and Grassy Edges stencils and some Distress Oxide Tumbled Glass and Peeled Paint inks and a Life Changing Brush to create an outdoor scene in the background.


I stamped the cowgirl, cowboy, and cake from the MFT Saddle Up and Celebrate stamp set and colored the images in with colored pencils. I then fussy cut them and glued them to the card.


I cut out the word "congrats" using the MFT Congrats die from black cardstock and glued that to the card as well. I finished it off by covering the word with sparkle pen.


I hope you enjoyed the card!


Kelsey

8 views0 comments
bottom of page