top of page
Search

My Favorite Things - Color Challenge 130

Hello friends!


Today I am participating in the My Favorite Things Color Challenge 130.

I created this adorable Christmas card using the My Favorite Things Merry Christmoose stamp set. I stamped the moose, tree, pillows, and rug on white cardstock and colored them using colored pencils. I then fussy cut them and arranged them on the card to create a fun scene. The moose was attached with foam squares.


I stamped "It's the MOOSE WONDERFUL time of the year" in the upper right corner.


I finished off the card by using a Spectrum Noir Crystal Clear Sparkle Brush on the star, base of the tree, mug, and the white parts of the moose's hat. I then used Morning Dew Nuvo Crystal Drops on the top of the star and sprinkled some white glitter on top for some extra sparkle. I added even more sparkle and shine by using some Trinity Stamps sequins and gems on the tree and by the sentiment. They were in a random mixed pack, so I'm not sure which ones they are.


That's it! I hope you enjoyed the card.


Kelsey

24 views0 comments
bottom of page