top of page
Search

Lovely Floral Journal

Hello friends,


I want to share this awesome journal with you.

I made it a while back, but I just think it is too pretty not to share. :)


I took a plain old composition notebook and altered it to make something completely different and unique.


I used some blue, orange, and pink colored floral patterned paper for the base layer of the notebook. I next added a white paper doily which wraps around to the inside of the notebook. I also attached a black ribbon that is used to tie the journal shut, and accented it with a lovely pink flower.


The inside covers are lined with black cardstock.


And here's the back!


What do you think? If you love this journal and want to buy it, here is the direct link to it: https://www.etsy.com/listing/526432133


There is only one available.


I hope you enjoyed this post and have a wonderful evening!


Kelsey

4 views0 comments
bottom of page