top of page
Search

Lovely Floral Card

Hello!


I was playing around with my Altenew Crown Bloom stamp set today and thought it would be fun to stamp the flowers in a different color combination. I used a combination of Stampin' Up! and Gina K Designs inks to stamp the layers of the flowers and leaves, and then stamped the outline in Altenew's Obsidian Black pigment ink.


I created the background by using a blending brush and ink blending with the same light blue ink I used for the flower onto some light blue cardstock using the Catherine Pooler Designs Flourish and Whimsy stencil.


I fussy cut the flowers and leaves and added them to the bottom of the panel and stamped the sentiment with Obsidian Black pigment ink from the Altenew/Hero Arts collaboration stamp set, Bloom and Grow.


I mounted the panel on a light green cardstock base.

That's it! I hope you love the card.


Happy crafting!


Kelsey

6 views0 comments
bottom of page