top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Thursday Throwdown: Cats Vs. Dogs

Updated: Mar 13, 2020

Hello friends!


I'm back again with another edition of Thursday Throwdown for the Etsy Gift Guide blog group. This week's topic is Cats vs. Dogs.


This is a tough one. I love both! But, if I had to choose just one, it would probably be cats just because I have always felt that they are much more low maintenance than dogs. :)


Here is a cute cat journal that I have in my shop!


I also have this cute cat DIY card kit:


And a cute cat blanket buddy, which would make such an adorable baby shower gift:


Finally, I have this fun cat card:

That's it from me!


Check out what these other bloggers think about cats vs. dogs.














Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts


Have a great Thursday!


Kelsey

5 views1 comment
bottom of page