top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Made it Monday

Hello friends!


I'm back with another Made it Monday for the Etsy Gift Guide Bloggers group.


This weekend I spent a lot of time with my family having fun and mostly roasting to death in this heat! :)


I did find some time to do some crafting.


Here are some adorable mini cards that I made for the Forever Shine subscription box. These cards will be part of the September box. I highly encourage you to check them out. This is an amazing box filled with lots of fun! :)


I also finished up this custom order of 5 knit coasters. These are so cute! I love how they turned out. :)


That's it from me! I hope you all had a great weekend!


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts


Check out what these other bloggers are up to:

8 views1 comment
bottom of page