top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Made it Monday

Hello friends!


I'm back again with another Made it Monday for the Etsy Gift Guide Bloggers group.


I hope you all had a great weekend! The weather here was lovely, so my husband and I were able to enjoy some nice, long walks in our neighborhood. :) It feels so nice to be able to get outside again without having to bundle up!


This weekend, while I wasn't outside, I spent some time working on some journals.


Here's the first one. This one is a flip journal that measures approx. 6" square. It has pockets, tuck spots, envelopes, and even a little note pad in it. I love how this turned out and definitely plan on making some more of them.


I also made this one. It is similar to the last, but it was made out of envelopes and has pockets in the side. This one measures approx. 4.5" x 4.75"


I hope you love these journals as much as I do!


That's it from me. Have a great rest of your Monday. :)


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts


Check out what these other bloggers were up to this weekend:

6 views1 comment
bottom of page