top of page
Search

Altenew - Paint-A-Flower: Anemone

Hello!


I am sharing this beautiful card I made using some Altenew products.

I started off by stamping the floral image from the Paint-A-Flower: Anemone stamp set in obsidian black pigment ink on watercolor paper and allowing it to dry overnight.


I then used Arteza real brush pens to color the image. I fussy cut the image after it dried.


Next, I used the Dotted Starburst Debossing Cover Die on some light purple cardstock and inked the edges with Wilted Violet Distress Oxide ink.


I attached the fussy cut image to the debossed panel. I then stamped a sentiment from the PAF: Anemone set using the Wilted Violet Distress Oxide ink and attached that to the panel as well.


I glued the whole panel onto a white A2 sized card base.


That's it!


I hope you enjoyed the card!


Happy crafting,


Kelsey

5 views0 comments
bottom of page