top of page
Search

2020 Spring/Summer Coffee Lovers Blog Hop

Hello friends!


The 2020 spring/summer coffee lovers blog hop has started! This is such a fun hop filled with coffee/tea/cocoa/cider themed projects. I love seeing all of the talent every time this comes around. It is amazing.


Here's my entry this time around.

I'm not sure what the name of the background stamp is, since it is one I stamped while visiting my mom a while back, but the cute image in front is from Hero Arts and is the Foam Animals stamp set. I colored it with colored pencils and fussy cut it to add to the card.


To play along with the fun, I am offering a $10 gift code to my Etsy shop. To enter, leave a comment below. I will pick the winner on June 1st. This giveaway is open to the US only due to shipping costs.


Join in on the rest of the hop here.


Have a great rest of your day!


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts

25 views0 comments
bottom of page