top of page
Search

Product Spotlight: Mother's Day Cards

Hello friends!


Today I am doing another product spotlight for my Etsy shop. I am focusing on Mother's Day cards this time. All of the Mother's Day cards are on sale for 10% off this week in my shop, so head on over to check them out. The link is above.




Here's the first card. I love the beautiful rose patterned paper that I used in the background. It makes me think of beautiful weather (which I hope is coming soon!).







This one is blank on the outside, but I have stamped "Happy Mother's Day" inside of it. I liked the idea of leaving the outside without a sentiment to keep it simple.








Next up is this super bright and cheerful butterfly card. I love the stark contrast of the bright colors and the black paper doily.








The next up is this cute dog card. This is perfect for fur moms! This card can easily be made in different colors, so if you love it and want something just a little different, send me a message on Etsy to request a custom order.








Finally, we have this pretty black and white card. I love the elegance and simplicity of this design.








The inside of this card has been stamped with the sentiment you see to the right, and there is still plenty of space for you to add a personal message. :)


There are four of this design available in my shop.




That's it for Mother's Day cards, but there are plenty of lovely items that would make excellent gifts. Check out my shop to browse them. You may find something that is perfect for your mom. :)


Have a great Wednesday!


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts

7 views1 comment
bottom of page