top of page
Search

Paper Smooches - Anything Goes Challenge

Hello friends!


I am taking part in the Paper Smooches Anything Goes challenge today. I created this super cute flamingo card as my entry.

I used the Paper Smooches Borderlicious stamp set to create the pink dots along the left side of the card. I thought they would give a fun effect on the card while adding a pop of color.


The super adorable flamingo, sentiment, and heart come from the Paper Smooches Baby Birds stamp set. I couldn't resist buying this set when I saw it. The birds are just too adorable! :)


I added a little pink heart by the sentiment to add another pop of color on the other side of the card.

That's it! I hope you love this card as much as I do. :)


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media:


Have a great day!


Kelsey

9 views0 comments
bottom of page