top of page
Search

My Favorite Things - Sketch Challenge 465

Hello friends!


I am back again with my entry for the My Favorite Things Sketch Challenge 465.

I created this cute card using the My Favorite Things Toasty Greetings stamp set.


I first cut a strip of purple, blue, and white plaid paper from the My Favorite Things Petite Plaid 6x6 Paper Pack and adhered it to the left side of the card base.


I then stamped the snowman on white cardstock, colored it with colored pencils, and fussy cut it. I then stamped the sentiment "warm wishes" on a strip of white cardstock, and stacked it on two shades of purple cardstock strips for some dimension.


I finished the card off by using some Nuvo Crystal Drops in Morning Dew on the trim for the snowman's outfit and on the marshmallows. I sprinkled some white glitter over top while it was still wet for some extra sparkle and shine.



That's it! I hope you enjoyed it.


Kelsey

2 views0 comments
bottom of page