top of page
Search

My Favorite Things - Magical Unicorns

Hello friends!


Sorry it has been a while since I last posted. I have been very busy working and also creating many new products for my Etsy shop. Today I am sharing one of those products with you.


I am sharing is this set of four mini Valentine cards that I made using the My Favorite Things Magical Unicorns stamp set.


I stamped the unicorns and other images on white cardstock and colored them in with colored pencils. I then fussy cut them and glued them on white 3" x 3" miniature card bases and stamped the sentiments.


I created fun envelopes using the We R Memory Keepers 123 Punch Board and some lovely floral and polka dot patterned paper that I bought at Joann Fabrics.


Here are some close-ups of the cards. Aren't they so cute? They are available in my Etsy at this link.

That's it for today! I hope you enjoyed the cards. :)


Follow me on social media:


Shop for my products on Etsy.


If you love what you see, please consider subscribing to my blog!


Have a great night!


Kelsey



5 views0 comments
bottom of page