top of page
Search

Mini Scrapbooks Galore!

Hello friends!


I have been really into making my own 6" x 6" scrapbooks lately with my 12x12 patterned papers. They are so much fun!


I recently added quite a few scrapbooks and scrapbook kits to my Etsy shop.


If you want a tutorial, let me know in the comments, and I can put together a tutorial post. :)


I have made several simple scrapbooks, each of them a baby theme. These ones are really quick and only involve using a few sheets of patterned paper, some glue, a hole punch, and some fancy ribbon/twine.


Here's a cute baby boy album. There are two of these in the shop that are slightly different from each other.


This baby girl album was also lots of fun to make. I just love the cute patterned paper.


I also made this cute baby album that can be used for either a boy or a girl.


I also made these fun scrapbook kits. It was fun to make tags and envelopes and other fun embellishments to go with them. The links are below the photos.



Finally, I have been working on my favorite of the scrapbooks. I have 5 of them listed so far, and I plan on making plenty more! :) I shared one of them earlier today in my Made It Monday post, and I'll share one more here, since this post is already getting kind of long.


This is my favorite of the scrapbooks.


That's it for tonight! I hope you enjoyed these journals as much as I enjoyed making them. :)


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media:


Have a great night!


Kelsey

7 views0 comments
bottom of page