top of page
Search

Mini Journals

Hello friends!


One of the things I love to make is journals. There is something really fun about taking a plain old notebook and turning it into a work of art. :)


I have several mini journals in my shop, which I'm going to share with you today.


The first on is this super cute balloon dog journal. I just love how cute and playful this one is.


Next up is this cute cat journal. I couldn't resist making a journal with a cat taking a nap on a shelf. :) Who doesn't love napping cats?


This cute journal features a pretty floral and butterfly background and the word "dream." I think it would make a great gift for any writers you have in your life. I just love the patterned paper that I used for this one.


This super bright, cheerful journal is perfectly suited for keeping track of your goals! Who wouldn't feel super upbeat and motivated while using this journal?


Finally, we have this cute floral journal. I love the more subdued tones of this one.


That's it! I hope you enjoyed seeing these lovely journals. :)


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media:


Have a great day!


Kelsey

7 views0 comments
bottom of page