top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Tuesday Tips: Scheduling Sales/Coupons

Hello friends!


I'm back with another Tuesday Tips for the Etsy Gift Guide Bloggers group. This week's topic is scheduling sales/coupons.


I like to have regular sales or coupons in my shop. I think it's a nice gesture to say thank you to customers. I typically don't go over 30% off when I do sales to make sure I don't cut too deeply into my profits while still providing a nice discount for customers.


I currently have this coupon available to save $7.75 when you spend $23.25 or more: BUY2GET1CARDS


Etsy doesn't actually have a way to set up a bogo type of sale, so I had to get creative to do so. :)


You can take advantage of this coupon to get any of these awesome cards (and many more)!


That's it from me! Have a good night!


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts


Check out what these other bloggers are up to:

11 views1 comment
bottom of page