top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Thursday Throwdown: Coffee Vs. Tea

Hello friends!


I'm back with another edition of Thursday Throwdown for the Etsy Gift Guide group. This week's topic is Coffee vs. Tea.


I am definitely a coffee person! I love the smell of the coffee aisle at the grocery store. I could spend hours there just smelling the lovely coffee beans. :) I also love drinking coffee, of course! My new favorite way to drink it is to add some hot cocoa mix and milk to it to give it a nice chocolately flavor and creaminess.


Which do you prefer? Leave a comment and let me know! :)


Speaking of coffee, here are a few coffee themed items from my Etsy shop.





This awesome pack of 5 cards has a fun bunny coffee card:




That's it from me!


Check out what these other bloggers have to say:













Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media:


Have a great day!


Kelsey

3 views0 comments
bottom of page