top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Made It Monday - January 27

Hello friends!


I'm back again with the group from Etsy Gift Guide with our Made It Monday posts. :)


This weekend was rough. I'm getting over a cold and I'm at that awful stage where all you do is cough. :( No fun.


I did get some crafting in over the weekend. If you follow my blog or Instagram, you probably saw all of the fun cards and projects I made this weekend.


Here's a quick recap of some of them:

I tried my hand at mixed media for the first time this weekend and absolutely loved it! That's the shark project above. :) To see more pictures and get all of the details click here.


Well, that about sums up my weekend. What did you do? :)


Check out what the other bloggers from the group were up to this weekend:









Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media:


Have a great day!


Kelsey

9 views0 comments
bottom of page