top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Made it Monday

Hello friends!


I'm back with another Made it Monday for the Etsy Gift Guide Bloggers group.


I hope you all had a great weekend. I spent much of my time working on updating more photos for my Etsy shop and making a few new products. Updating photography takes forever, but it is definitely worth it. I have been enjoying watching my shop transform into a brighter, more cheerful shop just by updating the photos!


Here is one of my new products from this weekend.


I also created some more of these unicorn cards. I had some listed earlier in the year and they sold right away, so I made some more. :)


That's it from me! Have a great rest of your day!


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts


Check out what these other bloggers were up to this weekend:

6 views1 comment
bottom of page