top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Feature Friday

Hello friends!


I'm back again for another post for the Etsy Gift Guide group.


On Fridays, we each write a blog post featuring a fellow Etsy seller. This week our seller is Anna Carbone-Hamms whose shop name is JewelryByHeartANNA.


Anna sells jewelry, jewelry supplies, and bags in her shop.


I really like this adorable butterfly keychain that she has in her shop. The butterfly charm is so pretty, and I love the colors of the beads that she used. :)

My next feature from her shop is this cute set of paw print earrings! These would make a fantastic gift for someone who loves dogs.

Isn't this mermaid bookmark awesome? I love the selection of beads that she used and the mermaids are really neat. :)


To learn more about Anna, visit her shop and check out these other awesome bloggers:









Have a great day!


Kelsey

5 views0 comments
bottom of page