top of page
Search

Envelope Journals

Hello friends!


I gotta tell you, YouTube is a dangerous place for a crafter to visit. I swear, my wishlist of crafting tools and supplies just keeps getting longer and longer, as does my list of fun new projects to try.


This weekend, I was on YouTube and saw this video of a lady making some really pretty envelope journals from junk mail envelopes and scraps. I just had to try it for myself!


Here are my results:


This beautiful journal is currently listed in my Etsy store here. I love how these patterned papers go so well together. :)


This next one is also listed in my Etsy. I love the blend of pinks, yellows, and oranges.


These next few haven't been added to my shop yet, but will be soon!





That's it! I hope you love these journals as much as I do and are inspired to try something new. :)

Kelsey

5 views0 comments
bottom of page