top of page
Search

So Many Baby Booties

Hello friends!


Today I'm showcasing some adorable baby booties that are available in my Etsy shop.


Firstly, I should tell you a little bit more about my shop. I started my shop when I was in undergraduate school with the intention of having my mom and my sister sell stuff with me. It took a while to finally get stuff from them, but I did eventually add some of their products to the shop. One of the things both of them like to create are baby booties.


My mom crochets baby booties. I currently only have one of them listed, but am planning on listing more soon. This is the pair that she has available right now. These booties are so soft! I think they would be so cool if they were adult sized. :)

Kaysie loves to make checkerboard baby booties. These are just super adorable and would make perfect gifts for baby showers. These are the colors that are currently available.

That's it! I hope you find some adorable booties that you love.


Kelsey

8 views0 comments
bottom of page