top of page
Search

Product Showcase - Baby Cards

Hello friends!


Today I have some more Etsy products to share with you from my shop. I decided to share some baby cards with you this time.


First up is this cute pink baby elephant card. I love the adorable effect of the googly eyes.


I also love this adorable kangaroo card. Isn't it the cutest?


Next up is this pack of 5 assorted baby cards. This pack has cards for all of your baby shower needs, with pink, blue, green, yellow, and purple cards.


Finally, I have this pack of 10 mixed baby cards. There are blue, pink, and green cards in here, so they cover all of your baby shower needs as well.


There are many more baby cards and other baby products in my shop as well, but I didn't want this post to be too long. :)


That's it from me for today! Have a great Wednesday.


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts

7 views1 comment
bottom of page