top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Thursday Throwdown: Popcorn vs Chips

Hello friends!


I'm back with another Thursday Throwdown for the Etsy Gift Guide Bloggers group. This week our topic is popcorn vs chips.


This is a tough one. I like snacking on both!


For popcorn, it has to be either air or oil popped, not microwave. I then melt some butter and season it up to make a delicious snack. :) Here are some fun seasoning mix recipes.


Chips are another tasty treat. :) I like too many different kinds to pick a favorite.


I don't have any popcorn or chip themed items in my shop to share. Maybe I should make some!


What about you? Do you have a preference? Let me know in the comments.


Have a good night!


Kelsey


Check out what these other bloggers are up to:

9 views1 comment
bottom of page