top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Made it Monday

Hello friends!


Sorry I have been absent for so long. I was having issues with my old laptop and had to get a new one. Technology issues are so fun (not).


I'm back again today with another issue of Made it Monday with the bloggers from Etsy Gift Guide. This is a great group of Etsy sellers and buyers where we can network with each other and make some awesome new friends!


This weekend I didn't add anything new to my shop, but I have been working on my SEO and trying to improve the listings that I do have in my shop. :) It is a never-ending process of changing and improving things as I learn more.


Here are a few of my favorite listings in my shop:


And finally, this cute flower journal

Check out what the others from the group were up to this weekend:














That's it from me! I hope you had a great weekend.


Kelsey

3 views0 comments
bottom of page