top of page
Search

Product Showcase - Mermaids

Hello friends!


Today I am showcasing mermaid products from my Etsy shop. :) I love mermaids, and they are one of the most fun subjects to use for my cards and other fun crafty projects.


First off, we have this super exciting mermaid card kit. I just love how this one turned out.


Next is this cute mermaid card. :) I love how the background turned out on this one.

Here is another adorable mermaid card. :) I just love the colors of this one.


Next up is this variety pack of mermaid cards. There are so many fun cards included in this set!


There are more mermaid items in my shop, but I don't want to make this post too long, so that's it from me for now! :)


Have a great weekend!


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts

3 views0 comments
bottom of page