top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Tuesday Tips: Product Packaging/Shipping

Hello friends!


I'm back again with another Tuesday Tips for the Etsy Gift Guide Bloggers group. This week our topic is product packaging/shipping.


I use a lot of recycled materials whenever possible for my shop. Most of my products are shipped in a cellophane bag inside of a bubble mailer. I will reuse mailers that I receive when I order things, and the cellophane bags that stickers, stamps, and die cuts come in are perfect for using to protect my cards when I ship them. To me, being eco friendly is part of my branding, so I don't mind if my packaging is recycled. Hopefully my customers don't either. :)


I also include a business card and a handwritten thank you card with each order along with a free gift. I feel like the personal touch of the note and gift really help to create repeat customers.


The cards I use are the same mini thank you cards I sell here in my shop:


That's it from me! Have a great night.


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts


Check out what these other bloggers have to say:

2 views1 comment

Subscribe Form

©2019 by Kelsey's Crafts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page