top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Thursday Throwdown: Sweet vs. Salty

Hello friends!


I'm back again with another Thursday Throwdown for the Etsy Gift Guide Bloggers group. This week the topic is sweet vs. salty.


This depends on my mood. Sometimes I may want something salty and crunchy. Others I may want something sweet. I may also just be in the mood for both! :) I can't choose just one.


One of my favorite sweet and salty mixes is salted caramel. I love salted caramel. It's the best!


Which do you prefer? Leave a comment and let me know.


Here's something sweet from my shop:


Here's another sweet card:


That's it from me!


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts


Check out what these other bloggers are up to:

13 views1 comment
bottom of page