top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Thursday Throwdown: Spring vs Summer

Hello friends!


I'm back again with another edition of Thursday Throwdown for the Etsy Gift Guide Bloggers group. This week our topic is Spring vs Summer.


I would have to say spring is my favorite of the two. The weather isn't too hot or too cold (usually), the birds are singing, the trees start getting little green leaves again, and all of the beautiful spring flowers come out to play. :) It feels so nice to see all of that color again after winter, especially when winter feels like it has decided to hang around forever.


I do like summer as well, but I am not a huge fan of the days when it is hot and humid. If it is a nice day with a cool breeze, those are the best summer days. :)


I'll share some products from my shop that remind me of spring and summer.





That's it from me! Which do you prefer: spring or summer? Let me know in the comments.


Have a great day!


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts


Check out what these other bloggers have to say:

7 views1 comment
bottom of page