top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Thursday Throwdown: Mermaids vs Unicorns

Hello friends!


I'm back with another Thursday Throwdown for the Etsy Gift Guide Bloggers group. This week's topic is mermaids vs unicorns.


This is a tough one! I love both! I refuse to choose. :)


Here's a cute unicorn card pack from my shop:


Here's another unicorn product. This one is a unicorn blanket buddy.


There are quite a few other unicorn themed items in my shop as well. :)



Lastly, here's a fun mermaid card for you.


There are also plenty of other mermaid items in my shop!


That's it from me!


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts


Check out what these other bloggers have to say:

5 views1 comment
bottom of page