top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Made it Monday

Hello friends!


I'm back with another Made it Monday for the Etsy Gift Guide Bloggers group.


This weekend, the weather was terrible, so I spent all of my time indoors, which gave me lots of time to get crafty!


I discovered this amazing YouTube channel a few weeks ago, and she has some series of videos on altered envelopes and creating a journal from scratch, so I have been following along with the videos to make my own junk journal. Here are a few pictures of my progress. This is just one tiny piece of the overall journal. I'll do some progress posts later on. I have no idea if this will be sold in my shop or if I'll fall in love with it and want to keep it. :) We'll see.


If you're interested in journals/journal pages, etc. I do have a few available here.


That's it from me! I hope you all had a good weekend and a Happy Easter!


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts


Check out what these other bloggers were up to this weekend:

11 views1 comment
bottom of page