top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Feature Friday: Ewenique With Love Crafts

Hello friends!


I'm back again with another Feature Friday for the Etsy Gift Guide Bloggers group. This week we are featuring the lovely shop by Clare-louise Snook called Ewenique With Love Crafts.


This shop is filled with lots of adorable knit and crochet items that are sure to suit your gift-giving needs! Here are a few of my favorites.




These cute hand puppets:

I hope you'll check out her shop and find some things that you love. :)


That's it from me! Have a great Friday.


Kelsey


Like what you see? Subscribe to my blog so you never miss a post.


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts


Check out what these other bloggers have to say about this shop:

12 views1 comment
bottom of page