top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Feature Friday - CWPhotoArt

Hello friends!


I am back again with another Feature Friday for the Etsy Gift Guide blog group. This week we are featuring the lovely shop by Charlotte Wade called CWPhotoArt.


I love this shop! She has so many adorable trinket dishes. I'll share some of my favorites.


First off is this super cute bee dish:


Next up is this galaxy heart dish. I love the colors and think this would make an amazing gift!


This one accurately describes me: crazy plant lady. I have so many houseplants. :)

I hope you take the time to check out her shop and find some new things for you to love. :)


Check out what these other bloggers have to say about her shop!














That's it from me!


Follow me on social media: https://linktr.ee/whitefamilycrafts


Have a great Friday!


Kelsey

11 views0 comments
bottom of page