top of page
Search

Etsy Gift Guide - Feature Friday

Hello friends!


It's Friday! That means it is time for the Etsy Gift Guide blog group to feature another lovely shop. This week the shop is JetsyJewelry.


This shop is owned by Joanne Kayser and is based out of Toronto in Canada.


JetsyJewelry specializes in gemstone and leather jewelry. Today I'll showcase a few of my favorite items from her shop.


First off is these awesome heart necklaces. I love the pretty colors!


Next we have this super cute starfish bracelet. I love the bead color choices, and the starfish charm is just too cute.


Finally, we have this pretty dragonfly bracelet. I love dragonflies, so this really stands out to me. I also really enjoy the soft colors of the beads on this one.


That's it! I hope you decide to go and take a look at her shop!


Check out what these other bloggers have to say about Joanne's shop:












To learn more about Joanne, click here.


Have a great Friday!


Kelsey



5 views0 comments
bottom of page